Corporate Partners Listing


 

Platinum Members

Diamond Member

  • 3M Co., Traffic Safety Systems
  • AZZ Galvanizing Services
  • Contech Engineered Solutions

Gold Members

Bronze Members

 

3M Co., Traffic Safety Systems (Diamond Member)
www.3m.com/tss

Joline Bogdan
Communications Manager
3M Center 225-4N-14
St. Paul, MN 55144
(651) 736-7696
jmbogdan@mmm.com

Acrow Bridge (Platinum Member)
acrow.com
Eugene Sobecki
National Sales Manager
181 New Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-5645
(973) 244-0080
esobecki@acrowusa.com

 

American Concrete Pavement Association (Gold Member)
www.acpa.org

Bill Davenport
Communications
9450 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Suite 150
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 966-2272
bdavenport@acpa.org

American Concrete Pipe Association (Bronze Member)
www.concrete-pipe.org
Matt Childs
President
8445 Freeport Pkwy, Suite 350
Province, TX 75063
(972) 506-7216
mchilds@concrete-pipe.org

 

AP/M Permaform (Bronze Member)
www.permaform.net

Linda Keairns
Marketing Manager
PO Box 555
Johnston, IA 50131
(800) 662-6465
lkeairns@permaform.net

Asphalt Pavement Alliance (Gold Member)
www.asphaltalliance.com

Mike Acott
President
5100 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 731-4748
napa@hotmix.org

Avery Dennison (Platinum Member)
www.averydennison.com
Scott Chapman
Global Marketing Communications Manager
245 Canterbury Circle
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-8220
(561) 508-2707
scott.chapman@averydennison.com 
Ayres Associates (Bronze Member)
www.ayresassociates.com
Richard Satterlee
Business Development Specialist
3376 Packerland Dr
Ashwaubenon, WI 54115
(920) 498-1200
satterleer@ayresassociates.com 

AZZ Galvanizing Services (Bronze Member)
www.azzgalv.com

J. Kevin Irving
Marketing Manager, Northern Ops
625 Mills Road
Joliet, IL 60433
(815) 693-4343
kevinirving@azzgalv.com 

Big R Bridge (Gold Member)
www.bigrbridge.com
Rick Sauer
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
PO Box 1290
Greeley, CO 80632
(970) 356-9600
rsauer@bigrbridge.com 
 

Caterpillar, Inc. (Platinum Member)
www.govbidspec.com

Andrea Clayton
Governmental Sales Manager
100 N.E. Adams St
Peoria, IL 61629-1375
(309) 266-4209
clayton_andrea_l@cat.com

CBS Squared, Inc. (Bronze Member)
www.cbssquaredinc.com
Sheryl Claflin
President
770 technology Way
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 861-7408
sclaflin@cbssquaredinc.com
CDR Maguire (Gold Member)
www.cdrmaguire.com
Andre Duart
COO
826 North Street, Suite B
Boulder, CO 80304
(720) 370-2840
andre.duart@cdrmaguire.com
Cimline Pavement Maintenance Group (Gold Member)
www.cimline.pmg.com
Steve Johnson
2601 Niagara Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
(800) 328-3874
sjohnson@cimline.com
 
Contech Engineered Solutions (Diamond Member)
www.conteches.com
Lisa Doroba
Marketing Manager
9025 Centre Pt Dr, Ste 400
West Chester, OH 45069
(800) 338-1122
ldoroba@conteches.com
Control Point Associates, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.cpasurvey.com
Richard Butkus, Jr.
President / Managing Partner
35 Technology Dr.
Warren, NJ 07059
(908) 668-0099
rbutkus@cpasurvey.com

Crafco, Inc. (Bronze Member)
www.crafco.com

Mark Manning
Director of Marketing
420 N. Roosevelt Ave
Chandler, AZ 85226
(602) 276-0406
mark.manning@crafco.com

Diamond Mowers (Gold Member)
diamondmowers.com
Tim Kubista
27134 S. Parklane Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
(605) 368-9510) 368-9510
tkubista@diamondmowers.com 

E.D. Etnyre Co. (Bronze Member)
www.etnyre.com

Brian Horner
1333 Daysville Road
Oregon, IL 61061
(800) 995-2116
bhorner@etnyre.com

Grout Scouts, Inc. (Bronze Member)
www.groutcouts.com
Richard Lovett
President
2336 259th St
Fort Madison, IA 52627
(319) 372-5047
rlovett@groutscouts.com
Henderson Products, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.hendersonproducts.com
Brian Evans
Marketing Manager
PO Box 40
Manchester, IA 50638
(563) 927-7210
bevans@hendersonproducts.com
Info Tech, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.infotechfl.com
Ron Gant
Marketing Director
2970 SW 50th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608-5076
(352) 381-4458
ron.gant@infotechfl.com
INS Products (Bronze Member)
carbidetractionproducts.com
Ed Rubel
President
68 Landing Rd South
Rochester, NY 14610
(315) 538-8471
ins2@frontier.com

John Deere Construction & Forestry Company (Gold Member)
www.deere.com/construction

Michael Ackerman
Product Marketing Manager
18600 S. John Deere Road
Dubuque, IA 52001
(563) 589-5892
ackermanmichaelj@johndeere.com

K&K Systems, Inc. (Gold Member)
k-ksystems.com
Chip Phillips
President
687 Palmetto Rd
Tupelo, MS 38801
(662) 566-2025
cphillips@k-ksystems.com

LyCox Enterprises, Inc. (Bronze Member)
www.walknrollpackers.com

Udo Lyngby-Cox
Owner
6508 S. Frontage Road
Billings, MT 59101
(908) 236-0220
ulyngbycox@ly-cox.com

Metal Culverts, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.metalculverts.com

Ben W. Bielski
President
P.O. Box 330
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 636-7312
ben@metalculverts.com

 

Newman Signs, Inc. (Bronze Member)
www.newmansigns.com

Duaen Haskin
Traffic Division Manager
P.O. Box 1728
Jamestown, ND 58402
(800) 337-9770

Nucor Steel Plate Group (Gold Member)
nucor.com

Eric Myers
Sales and Marketing Manager
1505 River Road
Cofield, NC 27922
(252) 301-0847
eric.myers@nucor.com

Pavement Preservation & Recycling Alliance (Gold Member)
www.ppralliance.org

Kristi Olson
Executive Director
#3 Church Circle, PMB 250
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 267-0023
kristio@cmservices.com

Poepping, Stone, Bach and Associates (BronzeMember)
www.psba.com

Skip Wilson
801 Broadway
Hannibal, MO 63401
(573) 719-4639
 
skipw@psba.com

Portland Cement Association (Bronze Member)
www.cement.org

Wayne Adaska
Marketing Services
5420 Old Orchard Road
Skokie, IL 60077
(847) 972-9056
wadaska@cement.org

Precision Pipe & Products, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.precisionpipe.com
Dan (Dano) Dammann
Representative
PO Box 102046
Birmingham, AL 35210
(320) 398-8778
ddammann@precisionpipe.com

Rhomar Industries, Inc. (Bronze Member)
www.rhomar-industries.com

Gary Slyter
Marketing Manager
2107 East Rockhurst St.
Springfield, MO 65802
(800) 688-6221
gslyter@rhomar.com

RoadSoft (Gold Member)
www.roadsoft.org

Chris Codere
309 Dillman, 1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-2102
ccodere@mtu.edu

RTVision (Bronze Member)
www.rtvision.com
Melissa A. Girtz
Project Manager
58 East Broadway
Little Falls, MN 56345
(320) 632-0760
mgirtz@rtvision.com
Sa-So Signs & Safety (Bronze Member)
www.sa-so.com
Jordan Nolen 
Manager 
525 N. Great SW Parkway
Arlington, TX 76011
(972) 641-4911
jordan@sa-so.com
Short Span Steel Bridge Alliance (Gold Member)
www.steel.org
Rich Tavoletti
Director
680 Andersen Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15220
(412) 458-5822
rtavoletti@steel.org
Softree Technical Systems (Bronze Member)
www.softree.com
Wendy Hellofs
Office Manager
204 -1075 West 1st St
North Vancouver, BC V7P  3T4  Canada
(604) 519-6222
whellofs@softree.com
Trinity Industries (Gold Member)
www.trin.net
Mary Beth Klein
National Marketing Manager
2525 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 589-8842
​​U.S. Bridge (Gold Member)
www.usbridge.com
Brian Mergenthaler
National Sales Manager
201 Wheeling Ave
Cambridge, OH 43725
(724) 432-6334
Unique Paving Materials, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.uniquepavingmaterials.com
Michael Pemberton
President
3993 E. 93rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44105
(216) 441-4880
VariTech Industries (Gold Member)
www.varitech-industries.com
Benjie Schoenrock
Director - Government Sales & Marketing
4115 Minnesota Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
(320) 759-7388
Volkert, Inc. (Platinum Member)
www.volkert.com
Cornelia Sanders, PE
7110 University Court
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 260-3131
Volvo Construction Equipment North America (Platinum Member)
www.volvoce.com
Stephanie McCall
Direct Sales Coordinator
One Volvo Drive
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 650-2227
Western Emulsions, Inc. (Gold Member)
www.westernemulsions.com
Kevin Donnelly
Vice President
3 Monarch Bay Plaza
Dana Piont, CA 92629
(949) 248-8020
kevin.donnelly@westernemulsions.com
Wheeler (Gold Member)
www.wheeler-con.com
Dave Clemens
Sales Manager
9330 James Ave S.
Bloomington, MN 55431
(952) 929-7854
Woolpert (Bronze Member)
woolpert.com
Renee Fite
4454 Idea Center Blvd
Dayton, OH 45430
(937) 531-1322